Busby SEO Challenge

I found this challenge, where the goal is to get the phrase Busby SEO Challenge ranked at the top of google. The last few days I’ve been reading a lot about SEO, ranking, how to optimize a blog, etc.

Therefor I’ve decided to take the challenge. The next to days I will try to get this blog as high as possible on google with the phrase Busby SEO Challenge. When this is said, I’m not really in the compatition, because when I try to registre on their homepage, it gives me an error. But I’ll try anyway because, who knows it might give some visitors 😉

You can read more about the Busby SEO Challenge on their homepage. By the way this homepage is number one at this very moment.

Leave a Reply

